chloebaumler853

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

:New Fashion I Love One Direction I love ID Blue Wristband Bracelet Slider Zircon Crystal Letter

New Fashion I Love One Direction I love ID Blue Wristband Bracelet Slider Zircon Crystal Letter
Price : view in amazon

Product Description

Type: Bracelet Material: Metal alloy with platinum plated & clear crystal & PU leather Length: app 22cm =8.6″

  • clear crystal slider DIY jewelry
New Fashion I Love One Direction I love ID Blue Wristband Bracelet Slider Zircon Crystal Letter

This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to “amazon.com”

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.